Contact Us

United States & Canada


KD Sales
Sherrill, Arkansas
Kevin Derden, President


General Inquiries:
Online Contact Form
Shipping Address:
  KD Sales
  5510 N. Hwy 31
  Sherrill, AR 72152
Mailing Address:
  KD Sales
  P.O. Box 70
  Sherrill, AR 72152
 
 
Local Phone:
  (870)-766-8378
Toll Free Phone:
  (800)-533-1893
 
 
Fax
  (870)-766-8379
 
       
Operating Hours: 7 :00 A.M. CST (8:00 EST) to 5:00 P.M. CST (6:00 EST) Monday-Friday
 
     Email Directory


Parts Department:
Scott Scruggs
JR Deniz

Emily Hodges

Page Rochelle


Accounts Payable & Receivable/Accounting:

Mitzi Knott


Sales:
sales@kdsales.com

Marketing:
JR Deniz

Purchasing/Quality Control

Kevin Derden
Francis "Sonny" Derden
Emily Hodges

Logistics Department:
logistics@kdsales.com

Operations Management:
Kevin Derden (President)

Emily Hodges

Engineering:
Tomas Iruegas
Azael Martinez Peña

Adrian Sanchez


Mexico, Central & South America

Industrial Manufacturing Corporation,
Latin America
Contact: Tomas Iruegas, GM
Manufacturera De Partes De Exportaction S.A DE C.V.
Blvd Sanbuena #507 D
Col. Los Pinos
Z.P 25716
Monclova, Coahuila, Mexico

Phone:52-1-866-638-0525
Email:info@mpe-mexico.com
Web Site: www.mpe-mexico.com

 

Europe, Middle East & Asia

Industrial Manufacturing Corporation, EAME
Viktors Melbardis, President
Riga, Latvia
Phone: (+371) 2922 8078
E-mail: viktors@imcscrapers.com
Web Site: www.balticmfg.com
 
 
DBH Baumaschinen GmbH
D - 04279 Leipzig
Germany
Phone: + 49 341 3038680
E-mail: DBH-Baumaschinen@t-online.de
Web Site: www.dbh-baumaschinen.de/
   
Firdavs Nazarov
 Almaty, Kazakhstan
Phone: +7 (701) 145 0874
E-mail: firdavs.nazarov@imcscrapers.com
 
 
Bohumir Vincent
Czech Republic
Phone: +420 (602) 715 340
E-mail: b.vincent@imcscrapers.com
 
 
CASE UTILAJE CONSTRUCTII
Bucharest, Romania
Mr. Constantin Mincu (GM)
Phone:+40 031 805 6804
E-mail: office@caseutilaje.ro
Web Site: www.caseutilaje.ro
 
Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia & Indonesia

John Spooner
Adelaide, Australia
Tel: +61 420-89-4040
E-mail: john@imcscrapers.com

   

 

 



 


|      HOME      |      PARTS      |      CONTACT      |      EQUIPMENT      |      ABOUT US      |      CUSTOMER SERVICE      |

Copyright © 2011, KD Sales
www.kdsales.com